Saturday, June 16, 2012

Churches of Christ Religious Emblems

Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts and American Heritage Girls who are members of the denomination Churches of Christ can earn a series of Religious Emblems

Grades 1-3 - Loving Servant 

Grades 4-5 - Joyful Servant 
Grades 9-12 - Giving Servant 
Grades 6-8 - Good Servant 

Adult Award - Faithful Servant

The Members of Churches of Christ for Scouting (MCCS) Maintins a website with more details about the awards at

No comments:

Post a Comment