Friday, June 29, 2012

Jewish Religious Emblems

The National Jewish Committee on Scouting sponsors 4 youth awards, and 1 adult award. More information on each of these can be found at their website.

Maccabee Award - Tiger Cubs
Aleph Award - For Cub Scouts and Webelos
Ner Tamid for Boy Scouts and Venturers
Etz Chaim - For Older Boy Scouts and Venturers (14+)
Shofar - For Adult Leaders

No comments:

Post a Comment